Skip to content

Some Discoveries

September 5, 2009

Over the course of this past week, I have done very little.  I have not been productive, and I am not now dreadfully behind in all things school related.  With that being said, I have done plenty of magazine reading and internet perusing, and this has meant that I’ve stumbled upon a few things that I now love.

The first would be the site of The Weardrobe bloggers, all of whom are gorgeous and brilliant.  I was already following a few of them, but I have since added all of them to my Google Reader and will most definitely be spending a lot of time during this 3 day weekend reading their posts instead of my Diff Eq book.

Tavi.  I just wish I had been as awesome a 13 year old as she is and saved the world and myself a lot of awkward angst.

Tavi. I just wish I had been as awesome a 13 year old as she is and saved the world and myself a lot of awkward angst.

The next great discovery that I have had is the site Fashion Gone Rogue, which brings a ridiculous amount of spectacular editorials, campaigns, and pictures to one place so you can be shocked, amazed, and inspired.  I know I certainly was, and I really planning on using this new inspiration to make this blog more of what I want it to be.

naomipop4valen9
kate8

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 5, 2009 3:09 pm

    13 years old?! She’s so fierceeee! Love it.

    And that kate moss ad is gorgeous. I just love the scenery and BOOTS.

Leave a Reply

