Skip to content

Autumn Leaves

October 25, 2009

Today was a truly gorgeous fall day.  It was sunny and warm, and despite my rather massive hangover, I strolled around my neighborhood to get a final glimpse at the leaves before they all fell down.  Each step brought me that satisfying crunch of a pile of dried leaves.  I could be very happy if this is how the weather always was.

P1030084P1030087P1030090P1030092P1030098P1030100P1030102

What’s your favorite season?

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 26, 2009 1:16 pm

    Those pictures are GORGEOUS. Totally gets me in the fall-y mood!

    I kind of adore the winter time since its all about the holidays and family!! But spring is always so gorgeous too since the weather is niiiiice and summer is fast approaching :)

Leave a Reply

