Skip to content

A Pastoral Setting

November 29, 2009

Sometimes I wander around my yard at home and realize that it’s not actually too bad.  Well, as long as the sun is shining and the temperature is above 0 F.

I’ll be back in Vermont in just 2 weeks, after this semester is over and the stress of my final classes as an engineering major are out of the way.  2 more weeks, just 2 more weeks….then I can lounge about and look out at these views with a big mug of tea.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 2, 2009 10:56 pm

    gorgeous pictures! you always leave the sweetest comments on my blog – i love it so much :)

  2. December 3, 2009 6:23 pm

    JEALOUS. I’ve got a little less than 3 weeks left of finals, stress and studying! But those pictures are gorgeous. Makes me wish I lived in a state with CHANGING seasons :)

  3. December 4, 2009 12:37 am

    Oh wow. Those are freaking BEAUTIFUL pictures. Whatever you’re doing, I hope you’re enjoying yourself! :-)

Leave a Reply

