Skip to content

1 february

February 1, 2010
tags: ,

{some notable things about today}

I have class in 45 minutes and am going to be incredibly late since I am posting this

I have to remember to mail the rent check – this is much easier said than done

I ate vegan carrot cake for breakfast (again)

it is above 20 F and sunny – remarkable

I have a new found love for all things Beyonce and Lady Gaga after the Grammy’s

waking up hangover-free is a an amazing feeling

finding a new style blog makes you rethink absolutely everything in your closet in the best possible way

images were taken in Schenley Park on 29 Jan 2010

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Stef @ moretolifethanlettuce permalink
    February 1, 2010 12:31 pm

    aw shoot i can’t see your pics for some reason! lame! and thanks for reminded me about teh rent check lol. i only have to bring mine upstairs to my manager’s apt but i still end up forgetting!

  2. February 1, 2010 2:09 pm

    Like Stef said, I can’t see the pics either :( If I had vegan carrot cake on my hands, I’d probably be eating it for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Yay for the slightly improved weather- I’m enjoying it too!

  3. February 1, 2010 2:20 pm

    thanks for the heads up, guys. I think I’ve got the problem resolved. if not, somebody please let me know!

  4. February 1, 2010 5:28 pm

    Get your booty to class, girly!

    I love all things Gaga, too… have you seen her FUSE interview? It’s in 3 parts… you can watch it YouTube!

  5. February 2, 2010 11:50 am

    Have no shame. My friends were eating Girl Scout cookies for breakfast this weekend! Sometimes the sweet just does ya right. HAHA! Nothing sounds more satisfying right now than a big slice of carrot cake, though!!! Gahhhh.

Leave a Reply

