Skip to content

shoes & love

February 28, 2010

my love for amazing fashion blogs and fabulous shoes has been rekindled
thanks to LOVE magazine

from you:

heels or flats?

favorite fashion blog?

6 Comments leave one →
  1. February 28, 2010 11:12 am

    haha the shoes and diet coke pic = awesome. hmm…i like shoes with a bit of heel to them ( i even wear them with my lululemons lol!) but not stiletto type. those are purely special occasion, i can’t handle wearing them and walking all over town! i LOVE flats too though, but i hate when my pants drag..ew.

  2. February 28, 2010 12:40 pm

    I’m a high heels girl, all the way. Four inches? Child’s play, haha. I love being super tall, and they make me feel glamorous :)

  3. February 28, 2010 4:47 pm

    Lovely images. Heels! And Garance Dore!

    Lindsay

  4. March 1, 2010 12:25 am

    I’ve been soooo into “Cupcakes & Cashmere” lately. And i’m a flats girl all the way (5’9″ baby!), but will rock a pair of heels from time to time, if necessary :)

  5. March 1, 2010 8:34 am

    I could never choose between heels and flats. I’m that nondescript sort of height (5’6″) so both are necessary depending on the situation.

    I love The Sartorialist to no end. Every look is just so personal, with touches you wouldn’t find in magazines or red carpet photos. The hair is often messy, the colors mismatched, but the overall look is flawless.

  6. March 1, 2010 2:54 pm

    Love flats and heels, but flats give me plantar fasciitis :-(

    I love We Wear Things and Who What Wear!

Leave a Reply

