Skip to content

keep calm & carry on

April 15, 2010

I’m checking out for a few days – Carnival only comes once a year and there is no way I am spending it on my Mac.

☀ ☀ ☀ ☀ ☀

This is for those of you who are still solidly plugging away at coursework, finals, taxes, whatever.  It’s currently my desktop background and I seriously think it’s helping to keep my eye from getting that nervous twitch that it gets when I’m majorly stressed out.

And this is for those of you who are able to take a little break.

The reality is that I seriously can’t afford to take these days off.  But screw it.

Happy Carnival!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 15, 2010 12:12 pm

    Liking the looks of that mojito :)

  2. April 15, 2010 4:00 pm

    Enjoy Carnival!! I’m bummed I missed it last year, because it sounds amazing. Have fun!!

Leave a Reply

