Skip to content

tata, august!

August 31, 2010

I think I’m in shock now that August has come to an end.  I guess it makes sense as I’ve been in school for over a week now.  But it’s been in the 90s for the past few days and I can barely make the walk to campus without breaking into a disgusting sweat.

So here’s a little of what I’m craving and I hope that September can bring:

sparkly jewelry

classic watches

cozy knits

and raw, shiny things.

They just look all cool and breezy.  I want to hear the crunch of crisp leaves underfoot NOW.

How are you dealing with the impending holiday weekend and the end of this hot, hot, hot season?

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 3, 2010 7:50 am

    I’m definitely sad to see summer go!! The only things I’m looking forward to about the fall are good weather and not having to shower twice a day…the city is an absolute oven! Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

