Skip to content

airports + great mustaches

December 16, 2010

I have spent the past several hours at home, sipping coffee in my robe.  I am not getting dressed or doing something productive for a very long time.

isn’t that mug great?  I got it for my dad for his birthday.  he’s always had a mustache and will always have one.  well, he’s had one for as long as he physically could.

I made it onto a 7 am bus yesterday morning and flew from Pittsburgh to DC to Burlington without a single delay or problem.

It was basically some kind of Christmas miracle.

is stress-free travel impossible for you?  or are you able to smile your way through security and spend your flight napping?

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 17, 2010 7:49 am

    I loved the PGH airport because security was always so stress-free…I remember getting through with open water bottles and beauty products galore :) Sleep on the plane is absolutely not an option for me though!

Leave a Reply

