Skip to content

style collages

December 21, 2010

courtesy of J.Crew and a whole slew of 2010 fashion magazines

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 21, 2010 6:27 pm

    How did you throw all this together?! I’ve never been able to figure out how you bloggers do it :) But I want to! haha!

    But in all seriousness… can I just haaave one of those silver watches? the club monaco shorts? that sparkly skirt? or james franco!?!?! please! hahahah

  2. December 21, 2010 6:35 pm

    well, this was me and my scissors and glue stick. then I scanned it into my computer. my sister was making fun of me for reverting back to my 8 year old, craft-loving self, but doing these really made me happy.

    and I’m hoping that post-Christmas sales will let me do a little shopping for myself. or if Santa is really, really good to me this year, that would be nice too.

  3. December 22, 2010 10:14 am

    I LOVE J.Crew skinny belts! Seriously, I live in them. Or, I live in them when they’re on sale :-D

Leave a Reply

