Skip to content

a few of my favorite things – january 2011

January 5, 2011

a few things I can’t seem to live without right now

cupcakes piled high with frosting

gold studs

$4 cosmos

my MacBook

hot chocolate

raspberry filling

moleskines of every size

♥♥♥

what are your favorite things this month?

watercolor illustration by me

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 5, 2011 10:59 am

    mmm, you just made me want a cup-cake! actually, i’m with you on pretty much every one of these things. i’ll add on: panic at the disco’s music, ballerina buns, inspirational quotes and poetry, curtis sittenfeld, kashi strawberry fields. <3

  2. January 5, 2011 12:53 pm

    Hi Anna! Great blog, love the illustrations :)

    If I could add to your list I would say my navy blue converse sneakers, the whole foods market and fireplaces!

    Kate

  3. January 5, 2011 7:29 pm

    I always love cupcakes with lots of frosting :) Lately I’ve been loving black yoga pants that look nice enough to be real pants, reindeer slippers and sandwich thins.

Leave a Reply

