Skip to content

cruising

January 5, 2011

for my final spring break of college, I am actually going all out and doing the college spring break thing

7 day cruise to the Bahamas with a big group of my friends

needless to say, I can’t wait

I’m already planning out all of the straw hats, nautical stripes, strappy sandals, and basic bikinis that I’ll need.

and my favorite part of the cruise is the big deal that is dinner.  I’ll be wearing sparkly dresses and doing my hair every night, and I’m super excited.

have you ever done a classic spring break?

no worries – what happens in Mexico stays in Mexico

or on a ski vacation

or at your parents’ house

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 6, 2011 1:22 am

    So I have never been on a tradish Spring Break in college, but I know that any crusie or all inclusive beach vacay is FUN! I am so jeal and know you will have a blasty! take lots of pics, eat wonderful food, and drinkkkkk ;)

    xoxo
    Lolo

  2. January 6, 2011 8:17 am

    I’ve never done the traditional spring break thing, but want to SO BADLY!! I just think it would be a blast. And cruises are the best bang for your buck, hands down. Just be aware that half the people will probably show up in Tevas and khaki shorts…but that will just make the sparkle that much more fabulous, won’t it?

  3. January 6, 2011 9:24 am

    omg! that sounds amazing. you are going to have a ball :D i went to ft. lauderdale 2 spring breaks ago. it’s always nice to get a tropical break that time of year.

    i adore the pictures in this post – esp. the first one! xx

Leave a Reply

