Skip to content

01.14.2011-01.16.2011

January 16, 2011
tags:

we’re taking the whole second semester senior thing to a whole new level

I’m not really sure if I want to actually be having this much fun

it’s exhausting

I don’t have enough homework to motivate myself to actually do anything, so I’m allowing myself to indulge in Marie Antionette, season 3 of The OC, and going through old magazines and catalogs

I’m actually relieved to have a 9 am class tomorrow morning because it’s the perfect excuse to not go out

how was your long weekend?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 17, 2011 11:31 am

    Marie Antoinette! Christian Dunst (her little brother) was actually in one of my classes AND recitations last year. I got to talk about the Hebrew bible with him and felt like a total creep for knowing who he was from an old issue of Allure where she was pictured with him and talked about how he lived with her…

  2. January 17, 2011 3:48 pm

    Hahah I just had to comment on this one! I’m totally with you Anna. I’ve never had so much fun in my life… but I’m exhausted! Going out 4-5 times a week would have never happened back at school, but now I can’t tear myself away! Getting ready for another late night out, right now–on a Monday! And in Barcelona, you don’t go out till 2am….loco, I know.

    OC reruns sound fab though…may need to get on that when I’m in potential recovery/lazy mode tomorrow night :)

  3. January 17, 2011 3:52 pm

    haha, I’m glad to hear that I’m not the only one having a little too much fun! at least in Europe you get to have siestas, right? I’m not a big napper but that will most likely have to change this semester. either that or I need to be on a Red Bull IV drip.

Leave a Reply

