Skip to content

my oscar ballot

February 28, 2011

despite only having seen a handful of the Oscar-nominated flicks, I did pretty well on my Oscar ballot last night:

(my roommate made them by hand because we were all to lazy to go find a printer.)

I can’t say I was really surprised by all of the winners.  I was truly impressed by a number of performances this year, and my love for Natalie and Colin was only reinforced last night.

oh, and I am totally marrying James Franco.  well, maybe not marry him, but I’d totally be down to have his love child(ren).  and I don’t really want kids, so that’s saying something.  he was either deliriously baked or having the time of his life last night…or both.  either way, I was seriously enjoying his live coverage of the event.

and while I wasn’t keeping score last night, I definitely give some points this morning to a few of the stunners from the red carpet today.

image via frugal-fashionista

uh, yeah.  so many hot women it’s hard to choose best dressed.  although Anne did have a pretty good run for the number of changes that she made.  including those Briane Atwood shoes.  hot DAMN.

did you watch the show last night?  who did you love?  hate?

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 28, 2011 7:22 pm

    I loooooved Mila Kunis’ dress! And I loved Robert Downey up on stage. Yum.

Leave a Reply

