Skip to content

spring is in the air

March 18, 2011

OK, so I may have lied a little earlier in the day.

Pittsburgh’s weather was glorious, and the morning clouds went away to reveal a gorgeous blue sky.

naturally, I skipped my class and spent the afternoon strolling around Walnut St, browsing through J. Crew, and admiring the mansions on 5th with a tall Americano in my hand.

it’s supposed to rain this weekend, but I can’t wait for it to be this pleasant ALL of the time.

was it nice in your area?

what do you like to do when you can’t stand to stay inside?

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 19, 2011 7:27 am

    I always wanted that first house with the fountain in front of it. So gorgeous. It was beautiful here yesterday, too. I tried to sit out on the patio and get a tan, but I guess the sun wasn’t strong enough because I’m still pale as ever!

Leave a Reply

