Skip to content

soup+art

March 29, 2011

on Monday I have a night class (yuck), and I normally run home to have a cheap and easy dinner during my short break.  yesterday, however, I allowed myself to stay out and about and treated myself to some Panera.

garden vegetable soup with basil

baguette (and NOT the multigrain kind)

fountain diet Pepsi (stick a lemon wedge in it!)

and the best part of all…

a toasted cinnamon crunch bagel!

no cream cheese, nothing.

just a gooey and sweet hunk of carbs.

needless to say, I was well fueled for my night class where we saw photographs by Andreas Gursky.

AMAZING.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 29, 2011 10:31 am

    Fountain diet soda > canned diet soda > bottled diet soda. That’s just the way it is :)

Leave a Reply

