Skip to content

shopping restraint

April 1, 2011

I’ve been trying really hard recently to restrain myself when it comes to buying things.  I tend to be rather impulsive when I shop, but there are a few things that I really want and kind of need, and I’d rather have those specific things than a million striped shirts.

so when I ventured out today, I made a mental list of the things that I needed to round out my spring wardrobe.  SHOCKER — I stuck to it!

grey blazer – $20 (sale) – H&M

blue bra – $19.50 – aerie

leopard belt – $3.50 – Forever 21

what is on your spring must-have list?

are you an impulsive shopper?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

