Skip to content

museum snapshots

April 10, 2011

last week I took my mom to the Carnegie Museum of Art.  I’ve been there so many times over the past 4 years, but I always love looking around at their amazing exhibits.  if you are ever in Pittsburgh, I’d recommend checking out the galleries.  from Monet to Warhol, they really have it all.

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 10, 2011 9:35 am

    um wow, i love that wall with “ever widening circles of shattered glass” ! that is so cool!

Leave a Reply

