Skip to content

thursday style section

April 21, 2011

as a single young lady, I’m constantly on the prowl.  not in a creepy way, but I like to observe what is going on around me.

with that being said, I also like to check out what these objects of my attention are wearing.  I really like it when a guy shows an obvious interest in his appearance, but he doesn’t have to try too hard.  there’s a fine line between being style-conscious and spending more time stalking The Sartorialist than I do.

here are a few looks that would definitely make me do a double-take.

collages by me  Can you tell that I love me some J. Crew?

from Tumblr  I would never, ever, EVER say no to John Hamm/Don Draper or any member of The Strokes.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

