Skip to content

thursday style section

May 5, 2011

In the past, I’ve always just used the free little bags that come with a Clinique bonus gift to hold my makeup when I travel, but I couldn’t resist this dual compartment bag from the Calypso line at Target.  It’s nice and neutral and will actually keep my makeup brushes separate from my eyeshadows.  I wasn’t really impressed with the clothing part of the line, but the accessories are perfect for summer with plenty of natural materials and turquoise fabric.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

