Skip to content

done

May 7, 2011

as of 3:55 on Friday afternoon, I am done, done, DONE with my time at college here in the States (Copenhagen will be my victory lap).  after submitting my last ever final (sitting in the awful library for the LAST TIME), I immediately went and got some celebratory frozen yogurt at Razzy Fresh – coconut yogurt, pineapple, shredded coconut, and Reese’s Puffs.

this morning I woke up after 10 whole hours of sleep and felt great.  there is no longer anything hanging over my head, nothing to stress me out.  at least for this weekend, my time is entirely my own.  I can get stuff done and feel like a human again.

on the agenda for the day:

and the best part is that whatever I don’t get to today, I’ll just do it tomorrow.

have a lovely weekend!

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 7, 2011 10:21 pm

    Congrats on being DONE! This kind of motivates me to go finish writing my paper…kind of…

Leave a Reply

