Skip to content

new

June 4, 2011

while I have a large pile of cheap sunglasses, I have only been wearing my two favorite pairs: my Gap tortoiseshell wayfarers and my Forever 21 gold + tortoiseshell aviators.  they’re both starting to show a little wear and tear from my daily affection, so I thought it was time to add another classic pair to my rotation to prolong the life span of each pair.

my old standards

 

voila: my newest purchase – J. Crew Factory plastic tortoiseshell aviators.  for $20, they are the perfect hybrid of my current obsessions.

I’ll be rocking these today while I walk to and from work.  have a wonderful weekend!

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

