Skip to content

recent purchases

June 5, 2011

yesterday, I gave you a little taste of some of my recent shopping adventures.  here’s a complete visual guide to what I’ve spent my summer paychecks on:

** disclaimer: I’m not sure what I was thinking when I labeled the dress as ‘life’ instead of ‘dress’ – I swear I wasn’t on drugs.  just in a happily delirious Sunday mood.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 5, 2011 8:01 pm

    This is completely adorable and chic and all-around awesome. I love your drawings and handwriting! Also, I LIVE for the j.crew factory store in Michigan. I’m going in a month and can’t wait!

  2. June 5, 2011 8:41 pm

    thanks, Katie!

  3. June 5, 2011 11:48 pm

    I did enjoy the wine :) gave me a hangover, but nothing a cinnamon raisin scone can’t fix ;)

    Props to you for people able to use black liquid eyeliner. That is just a fail waiting to happen for me lol

Leave a Reply

