Skip to content

thursday style section

June 23, 2011

manicure inspiration

mermaid nails done by Cupcakes and Cashmere

my way: Forever 21 in Silver Sparkles + Revlon in Minted (85)

(sorry for the flashy picture)

I was rather enamored with the whimsical take on a sparkly nail that Cupcakes and Cashmere did, so I copied her look in my own way.  I have sparkles on each nail, but not as concentrated as hers.  I’m hoping that all of the little girls at work tomorrow love it as much as I do.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

