Skip to content

white

July 13, 2011

this summer, I would love to wear an all white outfit.  it’s simple, clean, and would make my tan look absolutely awesome.  alas, I am one of those people who will always sit in something, kick up some mud, ooze ketchup out of my veggie burger, and a number of other things that would  ruin my pristine look.  maybe someday I’ll stop acting like I’m 5 years old, but in the meantime, this pictures will help me dream of an accident-free outfit.

all images via my Tumblr

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 14, 2011 11:31 am

    In the summer I love white shorts. I always manage to get stuff all over them too, so I have four pairs that I just cycle through the wash. Excessive, but they look so cute!

Leave a Reply

