Skip to content

Berlin bound

December 7, 2011

images from my last trip to Berlin in September (taken with a disposable camera)

so I thought I was done traveling for the semester, but then I realized that a roundtrip bus ticket from Copenhagen to Berlin is $89 and that one of my good friends from Carnegie Mellon just started working as an au pair in the middle of Mitte.  needless to say, I will be spending 2 nights on a bus and 2 days wandering around my favorite city in the world next week (with one night reserved for going out in the city that starts its parties at 3 am).

I’m starting my own list of fun activities, but do you have any recommendations for me?  number one on my list is seeing the Berlin Wall (didn’t get around to that last time).

eeeek! so excited ♥

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

