Skip to content

liberty of london

April 26, 2012

scans of postcards purchased at Liberty

when I was in London, I spent a lot of time wandering through the most impressive of the city’s shopping meccas, including Harrod’s and Liberty.  each store is a maze of luxury built on a strong heritage brand with a medley of newer high end products to keep everyone happy.  my favorite floor of Liberty was the fabric and print collection.  from shirts to stationary, from Nike kicks to bolts of fabric, this floor had it all.  alas, it was all a little out of my budget for souvenirs, but I did pick up these postcards that highlighted some of the most popular prints from the last 100 years.

and can someone get me these sunglasses for my birthday? k thanks.

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 27, 2012 7:13 am

    Lovely post, Anna! I want the Nike kicks for my b-day!! Liberty has the cutest things!

Leave a Reply

