Skip to content

watch: the story of keep calm and carry on

May 3, 2012

this is a lovely little video that documents the short history of the now overly popular poster from WWII.  I think the story appeals to anyone with an interest in history, design, or pop culture.  I like the idea of it so much that last August I got the crown from the poster tattooed on my shoulder blade.  it’s a small reminder to not freak out in the face of impending danger, and so far, it’s working for me.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

