Skip to content

adventures in film: hot summer days

June 26, 2012

expired color Kodak 200 film

all it takes is a little rain and a day that’s under 70F to make you think that summer is over before it even began.  today I’m sipping on tea, wearing thick socks, and hiding from the gloom and perpetual drizzle.  I did sleep really well last night since, snuggled under my comforter in a way I haven’t been able to do since April.  I’m sure it will warm right up again very soon and I will once again be complaining about the oppressive heat.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

