Skip to content

slowly but surely…

July 2, 2012

my little space is coming together!  today my arms and legs are so tired from standing, arranging, cleaning, and crouching in my bedroom, which is a little loft space that I am just a few inches too tall for.  it’s a little dark up there, too, so I put up a string of white lights to brighten up the space.  it’s given the place a bit of a tree fort vibe that I’m not sure if I like.  once I finish arranging my shoes and striped shirts in my tiny closet I’m sure I’ll be ready to move some stuff around and make a decision about the lighting situation.  and does anyone have a fabulous little couch that they’d like to give me?

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 2, 2012 1:57 pm

    Love this! I am especially enamoured by your window sill. Don’t you just love making spaces your own?

Leave a Reply

