Skip to content

happy bastille day!

July 14, 2012

bonjour!

in honor of this day, here are a few of my favorite pictures from my trip to France last October.  and have I mentioned that I’m going to visit my sister in Paris this November?  I can’t wait to be a jetsetter yet again.

a cute little cafe/ a Picasso / at the Louvre

an overcast day at the park / sipping champagne under the Eiffel Tower / Monet

stained glass in a tiny church in the Marais / the carousel by the Eiffel Tower / under the Arc de Triomphe

chandelier at Versailles / out in the gardens / the hall of mirrors

in the Champagne region / inside Notre Dame de Reims /looking out from Montmartre on my last day in Paris

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 14, 2012 10:51 am

    Happy Bastille Day to you! And… see you in Paris?

  2. July 14, 2012 11:34 am

    oh absolutely! that would be fabulous :)

Leave a Reply

